David Matthews composer

Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


Sonatina for Violin and Piano, Op.128

Category Chamber Music > Instrumental - Strings
Composed 2013
Duration (approx) 7 minutes

Violin, piano

Publisher Faber Music

Commissioned by Krysia Osostowicz and Daniel Tong as part of their Beethoven Plus project.

First performance 17 October 2015
Venue Kings Place, London
Soloists / Players Krysia Osostowicz (violin), Daniel Tong (piano)