Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


Four to Tango, Op.51b

Category Chamber Music > Other Chamber Music
Composed 1993
Duration (approx) 3 minutes

Piano, violin, viola, cello


Arrangement of the Tango movement from Symphony No.4.

Related Works Five to Tango, Op.51c
It takes two (cello, piano), Op.51g
It takes two (violin, piano), Op.51f
One to Tango, Op.51d
Symphony No.4, Op.51
Tango for Counterpoise, Op.51h
Thirty to Tango, Op.51e
Three to Tango, Op.51a
Publisher Faber Music