Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


All will grow great and powerful again, Op.66b

Category Vocal
Composed 2008
Duration (approx) 4 minutes

Voice and piano trio

Text Author(s) Rilke translated by Babette Deutsch

Arrangement of the last movement of Vespers.

Related Works Vespers, Op.66
Publisher Faber Music

English Piano Trio

First performance 20 March 2009
Venue St James's Church, Piccadilly
Orchestra / Ensemble English Piano Trio
Soloists / Players Yvonne Howard (mezzo soprano)