David Matthews composer

Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


Peter and the Wolf, Op.67 (Prokofiev arr. Matthews)

Category Arrangements
Composed 1991
Duration (approx) 25 minutes

Flute, oboe, clarinet, bassoon, horn, percussion (1 player: 3 timpani, bass drum, side drum, tambourine, suspended cymbal, triangle, castanets, xylophone), piano, 2 violins, viola, cello, bass

Publisher Boosey & Hawkes