David Matthews composer

Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


Two Preludes and Fugues from Das Wohltemperierte Klavier, in D major and B minor (Bach arr. Matthews)

Category Arrangements
Composed 2002-2008
Duration (approx) 15 minutes

String quartet

Publisher Visible Music
First performance 30 January 2009
Venue Sir Jack Lyons Concert Hall, University of York
Orchestra / Ensemble Kreutzer Quartet