David Matthews composer

Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


Tango for Counterpoise, Op.51h

Category Chamber Music > Other Chamber Music
Composed 2013
Duration (approx) 3 minutes

Tenor saxophone, trumpet, violin, piano


Arrangement of the tango from Symphony No.4.

Related Works Five to Tango, Op.51c
Four to Tango, Op.51b
It takes two (cello, piano), Op.51g
It takes two (violin, piano), Op.51f
One to Tango, Op.51d
Symphony No.4, Op.51
Thirty to Tango, Op.51e
Three to Tango, Op.51a
Publisher Unpublished
First performance 1 December 2013
Venue Fellowship House, Hampstead Garden Suburb, London
Orchestra / Ensemble Counterpoise