David Matthews composer

Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


Le Lac, Op.146

Category Vocal
Composed 2018
Duration (approx) 18 minutes

Soprano, flute, oboe, clarinet in Bb, bassoon, 2 horns in F, trumpet in C, harp, violin I, violin II, viola, cello, double bass

Publisher Faber Music
First performance 28 May 2019
Venue Civic Hall, 13 Rother Street, Stratford-Upon-Avon
Orchestra / Ensemble Orchestra of the Swan
Conductor Kenneth Woods