David Matthews composer

Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


Sonata for Oboe and Piano, Op.153

Category Chamber Music > Instrumental - Wind/Brass
Composed 2019-2021
Duration (approx) 23 minutes

Oboe, piano

Related Works Tango for Violin and Piano, Op.153a
Publisher Faber Music

Nicholas Daniel, Presteigne Festival

First performance 27 August 2022
Venue St Andrew's Church, Presteigne
Soloists / Players Nicholas Daniel (oboe), Huw Watkins (piano)