David Matthews composer

Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


Bright Wings (double bass, piano), Op.134

Category Chamber Music > Instrumental - Strings
Composed 2015
Duration (approx) 4 minutes

Double bass, piano

Related Works Bright Wings (double bass, string quartet), Op.134a
Publisher Faber Music

Ida Carroll Trust, on the occasion of the opening of the Ida Carroll Walkway.

First performance 21 April 2015
Venue RNCM Concert Hall, Manchester
Soloists / Players Alex Jones (double bass), David Jones (piano)