David Matthews composer

Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


Tango for Violin and Piano, Op.153a

Category Chamber Music > Instrumental - Strings
Composed 2021
Duration (approx) 2.30 minutes

Violin and piano

Related Works Sonata for Oboe and Piano, Op.153
Publisher Faber Music
First performance 21 January 2022
Venue St Giles in the Fields Church, London
Soloists / Players Anete Graudina (violin), Pinar Celik Warsi (piano)