David Matthews composer

Work Search

Search by Category

Title Word Search


It takes two (cello, piano), Op.51g

Category Chamber Music > Instrumental - Strings
Composed 2013
Duration (approx) 3 minutes

Cello, piano


Arrangement of the tango from Symphony No.4.

Related Works Five to Tango, Op.51c
Four to Tango, Op.51b
It takes two (violin, piano), Op.51f
One to Tango, Op.51d
Symphony No.4, Op.51
Tango for Counterpoise, Op.51h
Thirty to Tango, Op.51e
Three to Tango, Op.51a
Publisher Faber Music
First performance 24 November 2013
Venue Fellowship House, London
Soloists / Players Robert Max (cello) Daniel King Smith (piano)